ohnsa.blogg.se

Apple certified refurbished macbook pro
Apple certified refurbished macbook pro






apple certified refurbished macbook pro

I chose this model to get the best bang per buck. However this one comes packed with a much more powerful CPU and also has a dedicated GPU. The screen is awesome, but then the screen on the 15" MacBook was already excellent, I can't say I notice the extra size, physically it's about the same footprint (size/weight) as the older model. The touchbar is OK, you can configure it by applications to simply show functions keys, which I have done for Microsoft Visual Studio code. I love the power/touch id, it's really quick and very reliable. The laptop is excellent, if you can find one that has been well cared for then go for it. I can't afford/justify the price of the newer models, and as I already have a USBC Thunderbolt docking station, the lack of traditional ports makes little difference to me. I wanted to upgrade my MacBook Pro 15" 2013 laptop for something more recent as my current one cannot be upgraded beyond Big Sur MacOS.








Apple certified refurbished macbook pro